BP Portrait Award: Online Panel Discussion

Online Event

The BP Portrait Award is a highlight of the annual art calendar. Lead Curator of Art Madeline Ward is joined by panellists including artists Jiab Prachakul (winner of this year’s First Prize), Egbert Modderman (winner of the Young Artist Award), finalist Jennifer MacRae and National Portrait Gallery Associate Curator Rosie Broadly.

This event will be delivered online via Microsoft Teams and will last 1.5 hours with a short break.

Booking details and ‘how to join’ the panel discussion coming soon . . .


Image: ‘Night Talk’ (detail) by Jiab Prachakul, 2019 © Jiab Prachakul

Aberdeen City Council